SUNPORT CERAMICS SHOWCASE 

Log in





# Title of Work Artist  Contact Information 
1 Abstract Pitcher   Meredy Baldridge info@meredybaldridge.com
2 Before Words   Jessica Zekus  jzekus@alumni.nd.edu
3 Bem   Adam Emery adamscreature13@gmail.com
4 Black & White & Colored   Darla Thompson dkgraff@lanl.gov
5 Bowl   Frank Willett  willettbaldinger@gmail.com
6 Bowl with Holes   Susan Goldstein susanraku@aol.com
7 Chuck  Kari Rives  kari1000@msn.com
8 Cloud Vessel   Bonnie Lynch  bonlynch@icloud.com
9 Conversaciones en Silencio I   Hebe Garcia  hebegarcia@icloud.com
10 Conversaciones en Silencio IX  Hebe Garcia hebegarcia@icloud.com
11 Dawn Light Judy Nelson-Moore judy@nelsonmoore.com
12 Desert Blooms Cate McClain catemccln@aol.com
13 Embrace Linda Hayden lhaydensf@comcast.net
14 Fan Bowl Susan Goldstein susanraku@aol.com
15 Finally Hugging Again Andrea Pichaida andreapichaida@gmail.com
16 Fire and Ice Darla Thompson dkgraff@lanl.gov
17 Five Bunnies on a Gold Cake Sigrid McCabe sigridmccabe.net
18 Flower Bottle Glenn Schwaiger gschwaig@nmsu.edu
19 Flower Plate Okjoo Lee ojlee@me.com
20 Free Again Linda Hayden lhaydensf@comcast.net
21 Gift Jan Archey archeyjan@gmail.com
22 Green Crystal Bottle Serit Kotowski serit@cybermesa.com
23 Harmony Ann Trott rookery@cybermesa.com
24 Look What Sprouted Kathleen Baker   vwblnd53@gmail.com
25 Lupine Leaves Charlotte Ownby charlotte.ownby@okstate.edu
26 Marco glaze platter Kathy Stephenson rivercrit@q.com
27 Massed-up Mother Rock Cirrelda Snider-Bryan cirrelda@laalamedapress.com
28 Matcha Chawan Michael Thornton thesaurusstudio@aol.com
29 Meditative Strength Diane MacInnes dianemacinnes.com 
30 Mossy Green Pond Bowl Leonard Baca www. ljbceramics.com 
31 Mother Earth Protection,  Music Box Monika Kaden monika@monikakaden.com
32 Night Sky Horse Sheena Cameron rare-earth@cybermesa.com
33 Our Differences Bring Us Together Andrea Pichaida andreapichaida@gmail.com
34 Owl Vase Okjoo Lee ojlee@me.com
35 Parenting Kat Gullahorn gullypots@gmail.com
36 Peaceful Warrior Diane MacInnes dianemacinnes.com 
37 Piglet Sara D’Alessandro mudwasp@windstream.net
38 Politics Jacquita Beddo jbeddo@artbyjq.com
39 Prickly Pear Vase Glenn Schwaiger gschwaig@nmsu.edu
40 Private Eye Sara D’Alessandro mudwasp@windstream.net
41 Rabbit Boy for the Circle of Mothers Gina Voelker Bobrowski  gmvbobrowski@unm.edu
42 Raw Vessel  Jenna Ritter jennama@gmail.com
43 Shuki For  Michael Thornton thesaurusstudio@aol.com
44 Smooth Vessel  Jenna Ritter jennama@gmail.com
45 Snow Falling Charlotte Ownby charlotte.ownby@okstate.edu
46 Southwest Dreaming Judy Nelson-Moore judy@nelsonmoore.com
47 Subdued Jacquita Beddo jbeddo@artbyjq.com
48 Sunny Days Cate McClain catemccln@aol.com
49 Sylvan Quadriptych Steve Blakely gyldcraft.com
50 Tajine  Lynn Eby lynnebyx@yahoo.com
51 Tall Spiral Bottle Lee Akins lsakins@gmail.com
52 Three Owls Asea Sheena Cameron rare-earth@cybermesa.com
53 Timeless Sojourn Steve Blakely gyldcraft.com
54 Together Mary Sharp Davis msharpdavis@gmail.com
55 Two Bird Jars Ann Trott rookery@cybermesa.com
56 Underwater Meredy Baldridge info@meredybaldridge.com
57 Untitled Raku  Gail Goodwin jandreauart@hotmail.com
58 Vessel Luisa Baldinger willettbaldinger.com
59 White Jug Carolyn Lobeck clobeck26@gmail.com
60 Winter Berry Serit Kotowski serit@cybermesa.com


We call ourselves the NMPCA!

    Contact Us