## NMPCA Board Terms and Officers: 2022

(approved by Board, August 2022)

Rules: -6-14 board members. Board members are elected by members at the annual meeting.

- -Board member term: 3 years, 2 consecutive terms, must be off-board one year before reelected.
- -Officer term: 1 year, consecutive terms can be served. Elected by the board, not members.
- -Terms are served from Annual Meeting to Annual Meeting (currently Feb to Feb).
- -Quorum one-half the total number of board members.

Name	Terms	Current Officer (2022-23)	Past Terms/Officer/Positions
Charlotte Ownby	2: June 2021-Feb 2024 1: June 2018-Feb 2021	Secretary COC 2022 Sunport Committee	COC 2019, 2020, 2021 Vice President Membership
Judy Nelson-Moore	Off: 2023 2: Feb 2020-Feb 2023 1: June 2017-2020 Off: June 2016-17 2: June 2013-2016 1: June 2010-2013 Off: 2012-2013 2: June 2009-2012 1: ?June 2006-2009	Treasurer COC 2022 Workshop Committee Clay Forward	Membership 2021-22 Vice President 2012/2015 President 2010-2012 Webmaster 2004+ Studio Tour 00+ Slip Trail 2015 COC 2017, 2018, 2019,2020, 21
Michael Thornton	2: March 2022-Feb 2025 1: June 2019-March 2022 Off 2: June 2011-14 1:June 2008-16	Vice President Armstrong Grant Nominating Committee Ghost Ranch Coordinator COC 2022	President 2012-14 Vice President 2009-12
Andrea Pichaida	2: June 2021-Feb 2024 1: July 2018-Feb 2021	President COC Chair 2022	COC 2020, 2021 COC co-chair 2019
Leonard Baca	1: June 2021-Feb 2024 Off 2: June 2015-2018 1: June 2012-2015	WebMaster COC 2022	Treasurer 2015-2018 President, 2014-2015 eNews 2012-15 COC 21, Sunport Show
Sara D'Alessandro	2: 2023 to be re-elected 1: 2020-Feb 2023 Off: 2019 1: 2018? - Feb 2019	Enews Sunport Committee	
Luisa Baldinger	2: 2023 to be reelected 1:2020-2023	Sunport Committee COC 2021 Clay Forward	COC 2020
Cirrelda Snider-Bryan	1: Nov. 2021 (March )2022- Feb 2025	Editor Slip Trail Clay Forward COC 2022	
Sheila Miller	1: March 2022-Feb 2025	Clay Connections	
Merlene Walker	1: March 2022-Feb 2025	Membership Clay Forward	